Administrative Offices

 Office of Administration

Director: Yang Meng

Office of Assets and Finance Management  

Director: Yu Bing

Teaching Office

Director: Bao Xuwei

Office of Academic Research

Director: Gu Xinhe

Office of First-class Discipline Construction  

Director: Meng Qinghong

Office of Juris Master Management

Director: Wang Liguo

Office of Global Engagement and Social Service

Director: Zhang Shu

Office of Student Affairs

Director: Ma Xu

Secretary of Youth League Committee :Luo Kuangda

Graduate Office

Director: Zheng Nuo

Office of Alumni Service

Director: Hu Yingdi

Office of Continuing Education

Director: Ren Gefei

Editorial Director of Contemporary Law Review: Liu Leng